Kontaktdaten

So erreichen Sie uns.


Heilein Systemhaus
GmbH & Co. KG
Steinhof 63
40699 Erkrath

Zentrale
Tel.: +49 211 2338 100
Fax: +49 211 2338 1099
service@heilein.com


Ansprechpartner


Dominik Heilein
Geschäftsführender Inhaber
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1020
heilein@heilein.com

Jan Terrahe
Informationstechniker
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1021
terrahe@heilein.com

Stefanie Heilein
Webdesign/Grafik
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1022
s.heilein@heilein.com

Nils Blömeling
Fachinformatiker (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1032
bloemeling@heilein.com

Tobias Conrad
Fachinformatiker (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1033
conrad@heilein.com

Julius Lockau
Fachinformatiker (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1031
lockau@heilein.com

Rudolf Löffelsender
Technischer Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1034
loeffelsender@heilein.com

Norma Entner
Empfang
Tel.: +49 211 2338 100
empfang@heilein.com

Daniela Leininger
Empfang
Tel.: +49 211 2338 100
empfang@heilein.com

Justin Heinemann
Azubi Fachinformatik (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1025
heinemann@heilein.com

Irfan Kirli
Azubi Fachinformatik (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1025
kirli@heilein.com

Daniel Wittmann
Azubi Fachinformatik (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1025
wittmann@heilein.com

Vanessa Heilein
Buchhaltung
Tel.:+49 211 2338 100
v.heilein@heilein.com

Diana Reichenberg
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 211 2338 100
buchhaltung@heilein.com

Vertragspartner


Marcel Stritzelberger
Cloud, Netzwerk, IT-Security
stritzelberger@heilein.com

Cäsar Mathea
Buchhaltungssoftware
mathea@heilein.com

Dietmar Helms
Netzwerkadministrator
helms@heilein.com

Joackim von Auw
Netzwerkadministrator
vonauw@heilein.com