Kontaktdaten

So erreichen Sie uns.


Heilein Computer Service
Inhaber Dominik Heilein e.K.
Steinhof 63
40699 Erkrath

Zentrale
Tel.: +49 211 233810 0
Fax: +49 211 233810 99
service@heilein.com


Ansprechpartner


Dominik Heilein
Geschäftsführender Inhaber
Tel.: +49 211 233810 20
heilein@heilein.com

Jan Terrahe
Informationstechniker
Tel.: +49 211 233810 21
terrahe@heilein.com

Stefanie Heilein
Webdesign/Grafik
Tel.: +49 211 233810 22
s.heilein@heilein.com

Nils Blömeling
Fachinformatiker (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 233810 32
bloemeling@heilein.com

Thorsten Klerlein
Netzwerk- & Systemadministrator
Tel.: +49 211 233810 24
klerlein@heilein.com

Tobias Conrad
Fachinformatiker (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 233810 33
conrad@heilein.com

Rudolf Löffelsender
Technischer Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 211 233810 34
loeffelsender@heilein.com

Norma Entner
Empfang
Tel.: +49 211 233810 0
entner@heilein.com

Daniela Leininger
Empfang
Tel.: +49 211 233810 0
leininger@heilein.com

Julius Lockau
Azubi Fachinformatik (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 233810 25
lockau@heilein.com

Gianluca Caciolo
Azubi Fachinformatik (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 233810 25
caciolo@heilein.com

Justin Heinemann
Azubi Fachinformatik (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 233810 25
heinemann@heilein.com

Ueamporn Nimmanphuti
Azubi Fachinformatik (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 233810 25
nimmanphuti@heilein.com

Vanessa Heilein
Buchhaltung
Tel.:+49 211 233810 0
v.heilein@heilein.com

Vertragspartner


Michael Gierczak
Softwareentwicklung
gierczak@heilein.com



Peer Schlephack
Buchhaltungssoftware
schlephack@heilein.com