Kontaktdaten

So erreichen Sie uns.


Heilein Systemhaus
GmbH & Co. KG
Steinhof 63
40699 Erkrath

Zentrale
Tel.: +49 211 2338 100
Fax: +49 211 2338 1099
service@heilein.com


Ansprechpartner


Dominik Heilein
Geschäftsführender Inhaber
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1020
heilein@heilein.com

Jan Terrahe
Informationstechniker
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1021
terrahe@heilein.com

Stefanie Heilein
Webdesign/Grafik
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1022
s.heilein@heilein.com

Rudolf Löffelsender
Technischer Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1034
loeffelsender@heilein.com

Joackim von Auw
Staatl. gepr. Techniker
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1023
vonauw@heilein.com

Tobias Conrad
Fachinformatiker (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1033
conrad@heilein.com

Justin Heinemann
Fachinformatiker (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1047
heinemann@heilein.com

Christian Schäl
IT-Systemkaufmann
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1048
schael@heilein.com

Norma Entner
Empfang
Tel.: +49 211 2338 100
empfang@heilein.com

Daniela Leininger
Empfang
Tel.: +49 211 2338 100
empfang@heilein.com

Niklas Randhartinger
Azubi Fachinformatik (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1025
randhartinger@heilein.com

Brian Paul
Azubi Fachinformatik (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1025
paul@heilein.com

Daniel Rubcov
Azubi Fachinformatik (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1025
rubcov@heilein.com

Riccardo Negro
Azubi Fachinformatik (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 2338 1025
negro@heilein.com

Viktor Gidion
Computertechnik
Tel.: +49 211 2338 100

Diana Reichenberg
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 211 2338 100
buchhaltung@heilein.com

Vertragspartner


Marcel Stritzelberger
Cloud, Netzwerk, IT-Security
stritzelberger@heilein.com

Cäsar Mathea
Buchhaltungssoftware
mathea@heilein.com

Christine Thelen
Webdesign/Grafik
thelen@heilein.com