Kontaktdaten

So erreichen Sie uns.


Heilein Computer Service
Inhaber Dominik Heilein e.K.
Steinhof 63
40699 Erkrath

Zentrale
Tel.: +49 211 233810-0
Fax: +49 211 - 233 810 - 99
service@heilein.com


Ansprechpartner


Dominik Heilein
Geschäftsführender Inhaber
Tel.: +49 211 - 233 810 - 20
heilein@heilein.com

Jan Terrahe
Informationstechniker
Tel.: +49 211 - 233 810 - 21
terrahe@heilein.com

Stefanie Heilein
Webdesign/Grafik
Tel.: +49 211 - 233 810 - 22
s.heilein@heilein.com

Robert Kibat
Fachinformatiker (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 - 233 810 - 23
kibat@heilein.com

Christopher Muschitz
IT-Systemelektroniker
Tel.: +49 211 - 233 810 - 24
muschitz@heilein.com

Fynn Heye
Fachinformatiker (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 - 233 810 - 31
heye@heilein.com

Nils Blömeling
Fachinformatiker (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 - 233 810 - 32
bloemeling@heilein.com

Norma Entner
Empfang
Tel.: +49 211 233810-0
entner@heilein.com

Marcel Isop
Azubi Fachinformatik (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 - 233 810 - 25
isop@heilein.com

Matthias Rieger
Azubi Fachinformatik (SI)
Tel.: +49 211 - 233 810 - 25
rieger@heilein.com

Vanessa Heilein
Buchhaltung
Tel.:+49 211 233810-0
v.heilein@heilein.com

Felix Kerlin
Computertechnik
Tel.: +49 211 233810-0


Vertragspartner


Michael Gierczak
Softwareentwicklung
gierczak@heilein.com



Peer Schlephack
Buchhaltungssoftware
schlephack@heilein.com